Name of Committee	Members	Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhatia (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Harvinder Pal Singh	Non- Executive Director
	Dr. Jyoti Ahluwalia	Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dr. Jyoti Ahluwalia (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Harvinder Pal Singh	Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhatia	Independent Director
IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhatia (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Harvinder Pal Singh	Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Managing Director & CEO
Wilful Defaulter Review Committee	Mr. Amit Sharma (Chairperson)	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Harvinder Pal Singh	Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhatia	Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Piyush Aneja (Chairperson)	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Deepak Kumar	AVP - Operations
Asset Liability Committee	Mr. Amit Sharma (Chairperson)	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Rajat Jain	DVP- Finance & Accounts
	Mr. Piyush Aneja	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
Working Committee	Mr. Harvinder Pal Singh (Chairperson)	Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
Grievance Redressal Committee	Mr. Amit Sharma (Chairperson)	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
	Mrs. Shiwali Jakhotra	Operations Head
	Mrs. Komal Sharma	Zonal Head- CRM, Admin & Operations Backend
IT Steering Committee	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Chairperson)	Chief Technical Officer
	Mr. Piyush Aneja	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer

DETAILS OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SHFL

Information Security Committee	Mr. Piyush Aneja (Chairperson)	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Chief Technical Officer
	Mr. Deepak Kumar	AVP - Operations
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
Wilful Defaulter Identification Committee	Ms. Shiwali Jakhotra (Chairperson)	Operations Head
	Mr. Piyush Aneja	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Deepak Kumar	AVP - Operations
Committee of Executives for Fraud Risk Management	Mr. Amit Sharma (Chairperson)	Managing Director & CEO
	Ms. Shiwali Jakhotra	Operations Head
	Mr. Piyush Aneja	Zonal Credit & Risk Head
	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Chief Financial Officer